District Staff Listing

Ben Jacobs

Superintendentbjacobs@usd355.org

Ashley Porter

Administrative Assistantaporter@usd355.org

Brian Elliott

Business Manager / Board Clearkbelliott@usd355.org

Mark Cook

Middle / High School Principalmcook@usd355.org

Stacy Novak

Grade School Principalsnovak@usd355.org

Derek Schoenthaler

Activities Directordschoenthaler@usd355.org

Ryan Koetter

Technology Directorrkoetter@usd355.org

Paul Huschka

Technology Assistantphuschka@usd355.org

Shannon Pohlman

School Nursespohlman@usd355.org
Maintenance Director @usd355.org

Susie Batchman

Food Service Directorsbatchman@usd355.org

Angela Petersen

Director of Curriculum and Instructionaptersen@usd355.org

Sheri Holmes

Director of Library Servicessholmes@usd355.org